Reviewing and Deleting Images

Reviewing Previous Images

Review previous shots by pressing the <- Prev Image and Next Image -> buttons, or by using the left and right cursor keys. The main and preview image displays update to show the selected image along with the histogram. The status bar shows the filename and its position in the sequence, e.g. [3 of 5].

When a new picture is taken, the display updates to show the new shot.

 

Deleting Images

Press the Delete key to delete the current picture. If the picture was saved to disk, it is deleted from the disk and removed from the display.