Cancelling a Subscription

You can cancel a Breeze Booth subscription at any time from the Breeze Booth Licences page. When cancelled, your subscription remains active until the end of the current billing period. You will continue to have access to the associated licence seats until that date.

 

What happens to my devices?

When a subscription expires, Breeze Cloud checks whether you have sufficient licence seats available from your remaining active subscriptions. If seats are available, device leases are automatically transferred to those subscriptions the next time the devices check in. If there are not enough available seats, the affected device leases will expire when the subscription ends.

 

 

Refunds

Cancelling a subscription prevents future renewals but does not refund the current billing period. Your subscription and licence seats remain active until the subscription expiry date.

Feedback

Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Contact Us

Post Comment